top of page

Katie Bullock
Michael Dixon
Ashley Feagin
Shauna Merriman
Emmeline Solomon

The Art Department contains work by Katie Bullock, Michael Dixon, Ashley Feagin, Shauna Merriman, and Emmeline Solomon. Work in the show includes large works with charged subject matter, as well as smaller, contemplative pieces to lose yourself in. 


This group show is comprised of professors from the Albion College Art Department. Each educator is an accomplished artist in their own right. Artists in the show keep up their studio practice and exhibition schedule all while nurturing the next generation of fine artists. This exhibition pays homage to them. 

bottom of page